Accommodation Wanted Classified Ads - Accommodation Wanted in Port Elizabeth
Share on Facebook

Featured Advertiser

Our Classifieds are provided as a service to the Christian community of Port Elizabeth. Qualifying Ads from churches, ministries and individual Christians will be posted here for up to three months from date of submission and may be included once in our weekly emailed E-Classifieds. Listing is free in many categories - for more info, see our Terms and conditions / Place your Classified Ad
Disclaimer: PE Church Net makes no warranties or representations and bears no responsibility of any nature concerning goods, services or otherwise advertised here. All adverts displayed here are accepted for posting in good faith. Preference will be given to ads sourced from within the Nelson Mandela Metropole. Placement of ads is at our sole discretion and we do not guarantee to place any ad received.

Search the Classified Ads

Classified Ads - Accommodation Wanted in Port Elizabeth

Results 1 to 16 of 16  
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - I am looking for accommodation for a young married couple in Walmer, near 6th Avenue, not more than R3500 per month. Contact 0727506207.  [ Email me ] ... posted 07 Jan 2022
  • GARDEN COTTAGE OR FLATLET/STUDIO - Mature and reliable male (aged 26) employed and of sober habits seeks garden flatlet/bachelor pad, 1 February 2022. Secure and private with off-street parking. Rental R3 200.00 incl. wifi and electricity. References available on request. 1 month notice required. Preferred area - Cotswold, Newton Park. Please reply via email with details and photos.  [ Email me ] ... posted 22 Dec 2021
  • GARDEN COTTAGE OR FLATLET - URGENT - Mature lady, quiet and of sober habits seeks garden cottage/flatlet in Newton Park/Walmer area 1/2/22 (one month notice applies current unit). Must be semi furnished, private and secure. Have small pet that is no trouble. R4000.00 including W & E, Wifi. Please respond with photos and details of area etc.  [ Email me ] ... posted 22 Dec 2021
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - Mature, gainfully employed single mom (50) with twin daughters who will be in Matric next year seeking Granny Flat/Cottage with own entrance end of January, secure parking in Walmer... preferably with 2 b/rooms, small garden. 1 cat as pet fully house trained. Affordability R4000... Pls whatsapp or call 073 810 7405. ... posted 22 Dec 2021
  • BACHELOR PAD / ROOM - I'm urgently looking for a furnished bachelor flat or room for my friend. She's 60 and very quiet.  [ Email me ] ... posted 08 Dec 2021
  • ACCOMMODATION URGENTLY REQUIRED - I am looking for a Room/Garden Cottage/Granny Flat to rent from 1 January 2022 for 2 adults of clean and sober habits. Our budget is R3000-00. Please it is very urgent. Kindly phone/whatsapp Lyall on 065 589 0077. ... posted 08 Dec 2021
  • URGENTLY NEED A PLACE TO STAY - I need help from anybody please. I urgently need a place to stay to get my kids back. I lost everything and recently got a permanent job again and need to build our lives gain. I can't make it without them please, any safe area for us four will do. R5500. Elaine 0795474438. ... posted 01 Dec 2021
  • LOOKING FOR ROOM TO RENT - I'm looking for a room near shops and in a safe area for 3-3.5K. I am a single young male. Clean sober habits with no pets with a friendly and helpful nature. Please contact Mark 060 457 4897. email dmark955@gmail.com.  [ Email me ] ... posted 01 Dec 2021
  • 2-3 BEDROOM RENTAL HOME NEEDED - Gainfully employed, mature lady looking for a long term lease. 2 bedrooms with a small study, covered parking if no garage available. A pet friendly enclosed yard is required, 2 cats, a small dog and a bunny. Exellent references and a proven payment record. Credit checks welcome. Rental required as from end Nov 2021 and in the region of R6500 neg.  [ Email me ] ... posted 22 Nov 2021
  • ACCOMMODATION NEEDED - Single, mature lady with 2 senior spayed cats that spend most of their time sleeping on my bed, is seeking accommodation for end of November. Please WhatsApp 083 273 0382. ... posted 18 Nov 2021
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - I desperately need a small house or other similar accommodation that is pet friendly. I'm a Christian lady, trustworthy in every way, have a son, we need place to stay asap. Can pay R4000pm Please it's very urgent. Phone Tilley 0609056501.  [ Email me ] ... posted 17 Nov 2021
  • PLACE TO RENT: MIN. 2 BED WITH GARAGE - I am looking for a cheap place to stay. Must have garage or small workshop Preference in the Rowallan Park Area. Volunteers contract ends December this year and I got some work servicing motor cycles. Please can not afford much.  [ Email me ] ... posted 16 Nov 2021
  • ACCOMMODATION - I am looking for accommodation for a pensioner, a small room or wendy house, to those willing to help. He can afford R1200 per month. You may contact the social worker on 0636151929. Thank you so much to those who can help.  [ Email me ] ... posted 09 Nov 2021
  • GARAGE TO RENT WANTED - I am looking for a garage to rent in Sherwood surroundings urgently please.  [ Email me ] ... posted 03 Nov 2021
  • LOOKING FOR FLAT - I'm 33 and recently been broken up with. I need to find a flat for 1 female in Summerstrand or Walmer or any safe areas. Please note I'm quiet and a grade 2 teacher.  [ Email me ] ... posted 02 Nov 2021
  • HOUSE TO RENT WANTED IN CENTRAL OR RICHMOND HILL - We are a young Christian couple with a son almost 3 years and my brother looking for a 2 or 1 bedroom house in Central or Richmond Hill. Maximum R3500 including water and electricity.  [ Email me ] ... posted 23 Oct 2021
Results 1 to 16 of 16  


Click here to place your Classified Ad.   Please read our disclaimer

&limit2=30&keyword=a2#index'>